Behaviour Matters

Hello world!

I have a website and another under construction for release in a couple of weeks, but thought that a blog would be a good way to keep you all up to date with what I do and how I do it.  Feel free to go to my website http://www.oagconsultants.co.uk  I’ll let people know about the new site when it happens. I also have a Twitter account @oagconsultants and you can follow me there too.  Feel free to ask me questions about what we do or if you have any behaviour related issues.  If I can’t help I might know someone who can.

As yet I am not sure what course the blog will take but I am sure it will find it’s own path.

Thanks for looking and remember Behaviour Matters

Leave a Reply

