Behaviour Matters

Morning all, this blog is a request, but still just my and my thoughts.

Where does motivation come from. For me it’s the belief in what I do that keeps me motivated and a promise I made to a very special person. Can’t break a promise now can I. For some people their motivation is the expectations of others or their family, for some it’s simply the need to succeed. So what ever your motivation you must follow it, you may not recognise what motivates you, but that does not mean you should give up.

As for self belief, I feel that few people have self belief, but they are able to soak up the belief of others. I personally doubt myself every day, but again the promise I made carries me on as other people have belief in me, including Theo Paphitis (selfless plug lol) and if others believe in me maybe I can do this. So don’t worry if you don’t believe in your self or your abilities, just listen to others and keep trying.

Yes I did say I have little self belief, and can be quite defeatist in many things business. Leaving my comfort zone is scary, but it has to be done if I am to succeed.

So the message I want to leave you with is keep trying find your motivation and never forget it, don’t listen to the voices of doubt in your own head but listen to the voice of belief others tell you.

Thanks for reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

